Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ryan Brock

Ryan Brock

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Brock
"Mr. Porterfield was very helpful in setting up our family on a great bundle package. He even found some ways to help us save money and still get added benefits. Since becoming a customer, I’ve gotta say that when we call he answers and is always willing to give great advice, recommendations and help for all our insurance needs. I’ve never had better service with any other insurance representative and company. Thank You Sir!"
Profile photo of Sharmari Huggins

Sharmari Huggins

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharmari Huggins
"I love working with State Farm they are reliable"
Profile photo of Kristin Nevin

Kristin Nevin

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Nevin
"Very helpful and very kind! Bruce was very informative and kept me in the loop, I needed to switch companies and I am glad I had his info to contact. So glad he was able to assist me."
Profile photo of Benny Randall

Benny Randall

May 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Benny Randall
"Working with Brenda was an excellent experience"
Profile photo of April Rogers

April Rogers

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by April Rogers
"I had the best customer service from Mrs Brenda at State Farm she was very kind patient and made me feel important. I thank you again for all your help. It makes a difference when you love what you do."
Profile photo of Seth Sarvis

Seth Sarvis

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Seth Sarvis
"Great customer service annd easy to deal with. Made getting insurance easy!"
Profile photo of Jamie Slater

Jamie Slater

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Slater
"Brenda was very helpful in resolving the estate of my father by helping me with his homeowners policy. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Chris Deal

Chris Deal

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Deal
"Awesome State Farm Branch…Brenda is very helpful and friendly and does a great job!!!"
Profile photo of Roberta Jordan

Roberta Jordan

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roberta Jordan
"Bruce Hilburn was very helpful great prices"
Profile photo of Kevin OConnell

Kevin OConnell

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin OConnell
"Brenda was phenomenal to work with on helping through a specific situation that needed that extra mile and I could not say enough good things about her personality and professionalism , , it was a pleasurable experience from first contact"
Profile photo of Susan Reitmyer

Susan Reitmyer

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Reitmyer
"Brenda is the greatest. Very knowledgeable and friendly etiquette phone service.Love dealing with her much better than the last State Farm office we were with."
Profile photo of mindy holden

mindy holden

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mindy holden
"Bruce is awesome"
Profile photo of Susan

Susan

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan
"Cannot express how happy I was to called this insurance office. Everyone in the office has taken the time helping me get the right coverage for my home and vehicle. Would highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of CLM STUDIOS

CLM STUDIOS

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CLM STUDIOS
"Great service Great prices. Thank You Bruce Hillburn."
Profile photo of Brenda Long

Brenda Long

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Long
"Jodi is new to our office staff.. I would just like her to know what a great job she’s doing. There’s a lot to learning insurance and she’s got it. If you are in the market for some insurance check out our rates!"
Profile photo of Michelle Mattson

Michelle Mattson

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Mattson
"I recently moved from NY to SC and looked for new insurance and I have to say Brenda is amazing. She took the time to answer all my questions and had my insurance all set up. I recently called back a few days ago and she once again didn’t forget who I was. Brenda is one of a kind ! Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Patricia Jenerette

Patricia Jenerette

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Jenerette
"Everyone in this office is very nice and pleasant to deal with. I highly recommend them for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ron Whittington

Ron Whittington

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Whittington
"I found E Porterfield to be a very helpful person. I didn’t go with the St. Farm program he talked about, but I did do something. He called me to see what I thought about our discussion and I told him I went another direction. He said he would have liked to have helped us but was glad we did something. I was never pressured into anything by him. Ron W."
Profile photo of Linwood Carroll

Linwood Carroll

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linwood Carroll
"I would recommend a Elimuel No Porterfield, because he has been very helpful and very good to Ethel and I."
Profile photo of Tausha Shaw

Tausha Shaw

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tausha Shaw
"I recently had a fantastic experience with State Farm thanks to their agent, Bruce. I needed to switch providers, and Bruce was incredibly responsive and helpful throughout the entire process. He answered all my questions clearly and patiently, and made sure I understood everything before moving forward. Thanks to Bruce, the whole thing was seamless and stress-free. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend State Farm, especially if you can work with Bruce!"
Profile photo of Jay Shelton

Jay Shelton

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Shelton
"Having an insurance agent sit down and go over your entire policy with you is the way to go. I can honestly say that this is the very first time I've actually been happy with an insurance agency that takes the time to talk one on one with their clients! I highly recommend Mr. Porterfield lll."
Profile photo of Dylan DiCapua

Dylan DiCapua

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan DiCapua
"I greatly appreciate the exceptional customer service I have received. The agent I've spoke with, Brenda, is very knowledgeable, helpful, friendly and informative. I felt that I was treated very fairly, and dealing with this insurance agency has been a breath of fresh air, overall."
Profile photo of Peter vincent

Peter vincent

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter vincent
"Bruce did a great job in explaining and answering any questions u may have..I highly recommend this statefarm in conway."
Profile photo of Kevin Lord

Kevin Lord

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Lord
"Brenda Long was great! Easy to work with and accommodating !"
Profile photo of Lori

Lori

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori
"I called and spoke with Brenda Long. She was so knowledgeable and friendly. She answered all of my questions and made me feel at ease. 10/10 would recommend even if you were just looking for a quote."