Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of CLM STUDIOS

CLM STUDIOS

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CLM STUDIOS
"Great service Great prices. Thank You Bruce Hillburn."
Profile photo of Brenda Long

Brenda Long

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Long
"Jodi is new to our office staff.. I would just like her to know what a great job she’s doing. There’s a lot to learning insurance and she’s got it. If you are in the market for some insurance check out our rates!"
Profile photo of Michelle Mattson

Michelle Mattson

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Mattson
"I recently moved from NY to SC and looked for new insurance and I have to say Brenda is amazing. She took the time to answer all my questions and had my insurance all set up. I recently called back a few days ago and she once again didn’t forget who I was. Brenda is one of a kind ! Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Patricia Jenerette

Patricia Jenerette

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Jenerette
"Everyone in this office is very nice and pleasant to deal with. I highly recommend them for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ron Whittington

Ron Whittington

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Whittington
"I found E Porterfield to be a very helpful person. I didn’t go with the St. Farm program he talked about, but I did do something. He called me to see what I thought about our discussion and I told him I went another direction. He said he would have liked to have helped us but was glad we did something. I was never pressured into anything by him. Ron W."
Profile photo of Linwood Carroll

Linwood Carroll

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linwood Carroll
"I would recommend a Elimuel No Porterfield, because he has been very helpful and very good to Ethel and I."
Profile photo of Tausha Shaw

Tausha Shaw

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tausha Shaw
"I recently had a fantastic experience with State Farm thanks to their agent, Bruce. I needed to switch providers, and Bruce was incredibly responsive and helpful throughout the entire process. He answered all my questions clearly and patiently, and made sure I understood everything before moving forward. Thanks to Bruce, the whole thing was seamless and stress-free. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend State Farm, especially if you can work with Bruce!"
Profile photo of Jay Shelton

Jay Shelton

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Shelton
"Having an insurance agent sit down and go over your entire policy with you is the way to go. I can honestly say that this is the very first time I've actually been happy with an insurance agency that takes the time to talk one on one with their clients! I highly recommend Mr. Porterfield lll."
Profile photo of Dylan DiCapua

Dylan DiCapua

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan DiCapua
"I greatly appreciate the exceptional customer service I have received. The agent I've spoke with, Brenda, is very knowledgeable, helpful, friendly and informative. I felt that I was treated very fairly, and dealing with this insurance agency has been a breath of fresh air, overall."
Profile photo of Peter vincent

Peter vincent

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter vincent
"Bruce did a great job in explaining and answering any questions u may have..I highly recommend this statefarm in conway."
Profile photo of Kevin Lord

Kevin Lord

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Lord
"Brenda Long was great! Easy to work with and accommodating !"
Profile photo of Lori

Lori

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori
"I called and spoke with Brenda Long. She was so knowledgeable and friendly. She answered all of my questions and made me feel at ease. 10/10 would recommend even if you were just looking for a quote."
Profile photo of Michael Strickland

Michael Strickland

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Strickland
"“Emmalee was so helpful by helping my family with getting our windshield fixed!” Great customer service and a total sweetheart! 10/10"
Profile photo of BEN PELTON

BEN PELTON

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BEN PELTON
"Spoke with Brenda about a bundle and she was very helpful."
Profile photo of Megan Shumaker

Megan Shumaker

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Shumaker
"I was having an issue making a payment but Emmalee was so helpful!! Something was wrong with my bank and somehow there was a restriction on any payments. Turns out I had actually told her the wrong number. She was so understanding and made the experience a lot less stressful than it was when I first discovered the issue. 100% recommend!!!!"
Profile photo of Hunter Withrow

Hunter Withrow

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Withrow
"Amazing staff! I talked with Emmalee and she was great!!"
Profile photo of Mike McGrew

Mike McGrew

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike McGrew
"We switched from our previous Home and Car insurance to State Farm. Our total savings is approximately $1300.00 a year. Brenda did a great job helping us save money and made the switch fast and easy."
Profile photo of C. A. Shumaker

C. A. Shumaker

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C. A. Shumaker
"Great staff, Emmie was extremely helpful, great environment"
Profile photo of Jesse Henning

Jesse Henning

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Henning
"It was nice meeting yall today!"
Profile photo of Brittany Mcclure

Brittany Mcclure

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Mcclure
"Great customer service, so nice and help me get auto and life insurance."
Profile photo of Victoria Morgan

Victoria Morgan

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Morgan
"Just all around nice people! Good at communicating and making sure you understand what’s going on. 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Emmalee Powell

Emmalee Powell

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emmalee Powell
"Best service! They text updates on your policy if you want, and are very happy to help with any issues!"